Gümnaasium

Spetsialistid

 

 vastuvõtuajad tel. e-mail

 

Alla Oja HEV koordinaator esmaspäev 13:00 - 16:00

alla.oja@mreal.ee

kolmapäev 15:00 - 18:00

 

Olga Korkkinen eripedagoog

olga.korkkinen@mreal.ee

 

Tatiana Boytseva
sotsiaalpedagoog

8:00 - 16:00

652 2530 tatiana.boytseva@mreal.ee

 

Natalja Gorbunova
psühholoog 8:00 - 16:00 652 2530 natalja.gorbunova@mreal.ee

 

Irina Kudrjašova
logopeed 8.00 - 15.00 irina.kudrjasova@mreal.ee

 

Irina Žedeleva õpiabirühmaõpetaja 8:00 - 16:00 irina.zedeleva@mreal.ee

 

Svetlana  Zahharova
õpiabirühmaõpetaja 8:00 - 16:00 svetlana.zahharova@mreal.ee

 

Ingrid Reiman õpiabirühmaõpetaja 8:00 - 16:00 ingrid.reiman@mreal.ee

 

Kertu Rumjantsev med.õde

8:00 - 16:00

56200164 med@mreal.ee
www.kooliode.ee