Gümnaasium

Klassijuhatajad

Klass

Klassijuhataja

e-mail

1A

Olga Homtšenko

olga.homtsenko@mreal.ee

1B

Ingrid Reiman

ingrid.reiman@mreal.ee

1C

Ljudmila Perepjolkina

ljudmilla.perepjolkina@mreal.ee

1D

Anna Mihhaljova

anna.mihhaljova@mreal.ee

2A

Larissa Budnitskaja

larissa.budnitskaja@mreal.ee

2B

Vlada Teus Miller

vlada.teus-miller@mreal.ee

2C

Jelena Doll

jelena.doll@mreal.ee

3A

Svetlana Zahharova

svetlana.zahharova@mreal.ee

3B

Diana Veiper

diana.veiper@mreal.ee

3C

Anastassia Beloborodova

anastassia.beloborodova@mreal.ee

3D

Anna Mihhaljova

anna.mihhaljova@mreal.ee

4A

Veera Kaparina

veera.kaparina@mreal.ee

4B

Marina Rõmar

marina.romar@mreal.ee

4C/4D

Irina Voronaja

irina.voronaja@mreal.ee

5A

Olga Homtšenko

olga.homtsenko@mreal.ee

5B

Alla Oja

alla.oja@mreal.ee

5C

Maria Štefanjuk

maria.stefanjuk@mreal.ee

6A

Natalja Levitskaja

huvijuht@mreal.ee

6B

Marina Ditina

marina.ditina@mreal.ee

6C

Natalja Luukas

natalja.luukas@mreal.ee

6D

Alisa Horbenko

alisa.horbenko@mreal.ee

Irina Kudrjašova

irina.kudrjasova@mreal.ee

7A

Irina Tšitšejeva

irina.tsitsejeva@mreal.ee

7B/7D

Ljubov Kolesnik

ljubov.kolesnik@mreal.ee

7C

Anastassia Everest 

anastassia.everest@mreal.ee

8A/D

Marianna Tam

marianna.tam@mreal.ee

8B

Marina Rõmar

marina.romar@mreal.ee

8C

Margarita Mažeiko

margarita.mazeiko@mreal.ee

9A

Olga Gams

olga.gams@mreal.ee

9B

Irina Prokopova

irina.prokopova@mreal.ee

10

Olga Didõk

olga.didok@mreal.ee

11

Jevgenia Petrova

jevgenia.petrova@mreal.ee

12

Natalija Mahhova

natalija.mahhova@mreal.ee