Gümnaasium

Klassijuhatajad

Klass

Õpetaja nimi

e-mail

1.a

Larissa Budnitskaja

larissa.budnitskaja@mreal.ee

1.b

Vlada Teus-Miller

vlada.teus-miller@mreal.ee

1.c

Jelena Doll

jelena.doll@mreal.ee

2.a

Svetlana Zahharova

svetlana.zahharova@mreal.ee

2.b

Diana Veiper

diana.veiper@mreal.ee

2.c

Anastassia Beloborodova

anastassia.beloborodova@mreal.ee

2.d/5.e

Anna Mihhaljova

anna.mihhaljova@mreal.ee

3.a/3.d

Veera Kaparina

veera.kaparina@mreal.ee

3.b

Marina Rõmar

marina.romar@mreal.ee

3.c/3.d

Irina Voronaja

irina.voronaja@mreal.ee

4.a

Olga Homtšenko

olga.homtsenko@mreal.ee

4.b

Ingrid Reiman

ingrid.reiman@mreal.ee

4.c

Ljudmilla Perepjolkina

ljudmilla.perepjolkina@mreal.ee

5.a

Natalja Levitskaja

huvijuht@mreal.ee

5.b

Marina Ditina

marina.ditina@mreal.ee

5.c

Natalja Luukas

natalja.luukas@mreal.ee

5.d

Alisa Horbenko

alisa.horbenko@mreal.ee

6.a

Irina Tšitšejeva

irina.tsitsejeva@mreal.ee

6.b/6.d

Ljubov Kolesnik

ljubov.kolesnik@mreal.ee

6.c

Olga Ivanova

olga.ivanova@mreal.ee

7.a/7.d

Marianna Tam

marianna.tam@mreal.ee

7.b/7.d

Marina Rõmar

marina.romar@mreal.ee

7.c

Margarita Mažeiko

margarita.mazeiko@mreal.ee

8.a

Olga Gams

olga.gams@mreal.ee

8.b

Irina Prokopova

irina.prokopova@mreal.ee

9.a

Larissa Budnitskaja

larissa.budnitskaja@mreal.ee

9.c

Olga Didõk

olga.didok@mreal.ee

10

Jevgenia Petrova

jevgenia.petrova@mreal.ee

11

Natalija Mahhova

natalija.mahhova@mreal.ee

12

Alla Oja

alla.oja@mreal.ee