Gümnaasium

Spetsialistid

 vastuvõtuajad tel. e-mail

 

Olga
Korkkinen -
HEV-koordinaator, eripedagoog 8:00-16:00 652 2535 korkkinen@mreal.tln.edu.ee




Tatiana
Boytseva -
sotsiaalpedagoog

8:00-16:00

652 2530 boytseva@mreal.tln.edu.ee

 


Natalja
Gorbunova -
psühholoog 8:00-16:00 652 2530 gorbunova@mreal.tln.edu.ee


Irina
Kudrjašova -
logopeed 10.00-15.00 kudrjasova@mreal.tln.edu.ee


Irina Žedeleva - õpiabirühmaõpetaja 8:00-16:00 zedeleva@mreal.tln.edu.ee

Svetlana
Zahharova -
õpiabirühmaõpetaja 8:00-16:00 zahharova@mreal.tln.edu.ee


Ingrid Reiman - õpiabirühmaõpetaja 8:00-16:00 reiman@mreal.tln.edu.ee



Irina
Jerjomenko -
med.õde 8:00-16:00 56200164 jerjomenko@mreal.tln.edu.ee